Contact

CONTACT

 

Concours musical international de Montréal – CMIM

305, Mount-Royal Avenue East
Montréal (Québec) H2T 1P8
Canada

Phone: 514-387-9700
Toll free: 1 877-377-7951(from America)

E-mail
info@concoursmontreal.ca

 

*  *  *

CMIM TEAM

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chantal Poulin
cpoulin@concoursmontreal.ca

Artistic Director

Shira Gilbert
sgilbert@concoursmontreal.ca

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Nathalie Allen, CPA
Financial Services Director

514-845-4108, ext. 248
nallen@concoursmontreal.ca

André Mercier
Accounting Technician

514-845-4108, ext. 224
amercier@concoursmontreal.ca
 

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Judith Dorvil
Director, Communications and Marketing
jdorvil@concoursmontreal.ca

Patricia Weber
Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
pweber@concoursmontreal.ca

 

PRODUCTION and LOGISTICS

Allison Migeon
Coordinator, Production and Logistics
amigeon@concoursmontreal.ca

 

Fundraising, Partnerships AND Host families

Foundation
fondation@concoursmontreal.ca

Marie-France Chaput
Director, Fundraising and Partnerships
mfchaput@concoursmontreal.ca

Janie-Kim Béland
Assistant, Philanthropy and Partnerships
jkbeland@concoursmontreal.ca

Anna Buithieu
Liaison, Host families
familles@concoursmontreal.ca

 

OTHER

Tam Photography
Photographer

tam@tamphotography.ca

 

 

*  *  *

 


Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/CMIMontreal

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/cmimontreal

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/company/concoursmontreal/

 

Submit a spontaneous application

Application